Hed Kandi Twisted Disco 76 (2CD) Rare


1 in stock

SKU: HEDK076 Category: Tags: , ,


Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco 76

Artista: A/V
Numero di cd: 2CD… UNMIXED HEDK076
Uscita: 20/03/2008
Genere: Electronic
Stile: House, Electro, Tech House

Hed Kandi ha preparato il nuovo capitolo della serie Twisted Disco.  Raccolta nell’usuale confezione digipak, doppio cd ed a chiusura magnetica, la scaletta contiene 25 brani nella loro versione estesa così come è uscita su 12”.

Disc: 1
1. Dirty South Feat. Rudy Let It Go
2. Maverick & Tapesh Feat. Terri B Rise! Vocal Mix
3. Static Revenger Feat. Taj Bell Everything Is Beautiful
4. Utah Saints Something Good ’08 Ian Carey Remix
5. Brad Hed The Girlz & Boyz Vandalism Club Mix
6. Eddie Thoneick Feat. Berget Lewis Forgiveness Eddie Thoneick’s Lifted Mix
7. Tikaro, J. Louis & Ferran Feat. Clarence Shine On Me Abel Y Raul Mix
8. Junkie XL Feat. Lauren Rocket More Matthew Dekay Remix
9. Greg, Jeroenski & Roog Your Mind Is Twisted Filthy Rich ‘Twist Your Mind’ Remix
10. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Vs Salem Al Fakir It’s True Dabruck & Klein Remix
11. Spit Falling Daddys Groove Magic Island Mix
12. Ida Engberg Disco Volante Sébastien Léger Remix

Disc: 2
1. Splittr All Alone
2. Jay Men Ohh La Lishious Barratt & Falconi Remix
3. Dizzee Rascal Flex Dave Spoon Remix
4. Alex Romano Get Down (Rock It Up) Bass Kleph Mix
5. Stanton Warriors Shake It Up Hook & Sling Mix
6. Deadmau5 Not Exactly
7. Sandy Rivera & Haze Freak Bart B More Secured Dub
8. Ron Carroll Walking Down The Street Flamingo Remix
9. Peter Gelderblom Vs Dan Parker Trapped
10. Sgt Slick & Pitch Dark Feat. Abigail Bailey Automatic Machine (Electricity) Vandalism Vocal Remix
11. Arno Cost & Norman Dorian Apocalypse Seb Legier Remix
12. John Dahlbäck Hustle Up
13. Gui Boratto Beautiful Life





Additional information

Weight0,2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.